SHSF Board Members

Donate via PayPal !!!

The goal of the Saratoga High School Foundation is to enhance the educational environment for students by funding large capital projects, such as technology, campus beautification and facilities renovations. To meet this goal, the SHS Foundation raises funds through parent and community donations, and evaluates school and teacher grant requests. Grant requests are judged based on pre-established criteria encompassing educational application, existing technology, and projected future viability. Grants are funded by the SHSF Board after careful consideration of the school’s technology and facility site plans, and in cooperation with the school district.

SHS Foundation Board Members
  • Tom Cobourn, President
  • Rita Cao
  • Sheeba Garg
  • Daisy Huang
  • Sarah Hung
  • Sophia Kao
  • Greg Louie
  • Darrell Miller
  • Parul Samdarshi
  • Fan Steinke
  • Ranjana Siviram
  • Amy Yao