Administration

Principal - Greg Louie

Greg Louie

Phone: x204

glouie@lgsuhsd.org

Serving Students with Last Names beginning with A - G
Main Responsibilities are:
Booster Groups
Athletics
Attendance
Foundation
School Leadership

Principal's Welcome Letter
Principal's Friday Weekly Letters


Assistant Principal

Brian Safine

Phone: x209
bsafine@lgsuhsd.org

Serving Students with Last Names
beginning with M - S

Main Responsibilities are:

Guidance
Testing
School Site Council
Service Learning
Safety Plan

Assistant Principal

Kerry Mohnike

Phone: x208
kmohnike@lgsuhsd.org

Serving Students with Last Names
beginning with H - L

Main Responsibilities are:

Special Education
WASC
Social Emotional Learning
Activities
Robotics
Speech and Debate



Matt Torrens

Matt Torrens
Phone: x210
mtorrens@lgsuhsd.org

Serving Students with Last Names
beginning with T - Z
Main Responsibilities are:
 Leadership / ASB
Facilities
LINK Crew
Calendar






Click here for a more detailed
list of each of our Admin's
responsibilities

Pola-Michelle Alas

Pola-Michelle Alas

x201
pmalas@lgsuhsd.org
Principal Secretary

Admin Assistant

Anna Ybarra

x203
aybarra@lgsuhsd.org
Activities
No photo

Julia Peck

x233
jpeck@lgsuhsd.org
Attendance, Facilities

Mandy Armes

Mandy Armes

x332
marmes@lgsuhsd.org
Attendance

Robert Wise

Robert Wise
x211
rwise@lgsuhsd.org
Registrar


Photo Not Available

Kathy Sheridan
x401
ksheridan@lgsuhsd.org
Guidance

Guidance

Sharon Fong

x212
sfong@lgsuhsd.org
Guidance